16 MONTHS

apr26 128b apr26 129b apr26 132bapr26 137d apr26 140b apr26 142d apr26 145d

The light came in beautifully yesterday morning in our hotel in Thorp, WI. As I was changing Jack he kept running away from me and began acting silly right in this spot in the light against the white wall. I dove for the camera, of course. I can see how Eli and I are rubbing off on Jack. He is as silly as we are and he loves to laugh. As funny as he is, he is also quite mischievous and therefore we must always keep a close eye on our little sneakster. Happy 16 months you silly little monkey.

4 thoughts on “16 MONTHS

  1. Happy 16 Months Sweetheart! I can’t even pick a favorite, they are all so adorable! The camera really loves him. Precious!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

