Happy Fathers Day

jun12phone 325 jun12phone 308 jun12phone 302 jun16 064 elijack

Happy fathers day dada. I love you so much! Thank you for everything you do. Thank you for making me laugh with ‘baby on the belly’ and your funny bits about me taking the train to turkey town. Thanks for teaching me how to garden and cook and appreciate metal music. I love our bonding times, when we leave mom alone at the house. We should do more of those. Let’s have a great day today! And to my grandfathers wherever you are….I love you and I hope we will meet up some day. Cheers! Dads rule!

Love, Jack

5 thoughts on “Happy Fathers Day

  1. That is so special, Jack! You have a wonderful Mom and Dad! You are One of the luckiest boys in the world, for sure!

  2. Absolutely precious! I love these, Erika. If you can I would love some copies. 🙂 I adore the one where he is giving Turkey a big squeeze.

Leave a Reply

