when it was summer for a minute…

jun5 001

We made a fort.

jun5 004

I played with this chicken in the fort.

jun5 013

I couldn’t get the little star to squeak for me.

jun5 010

It was real fun though. And daddy was gardening too so I learned how to do that too.

may31 008

Then one day we went to my “cousin” Hana’s school picnic. Here she comes with her friends.

may31 009

As you can see, I was very popular with the all the girls.

may31 012

They really liked my feet.

may31 017

I grabbed the camera, and took my first “selfie” ( that’s slang for self portrait).
It’s suppose to be nice today, time to go outside again! Ba bye!
Love, Jack

3 thoughts on “when it was summer for a minute…

Leave a Reply

