welcome.

feb2013 147Hello! I’ve decided to start a blog to post daily pics and updates of sweet baby jack murphy. A lot of you want to see pics everyday but not all 200 of my facebook friends do. This is a fun project for me as well, although it takes a little time (jack is squirming in my lap as i type with one hand). This is a work in progress. I am dusting off some of my old cameras, but for now, these iphone photos will have to do.  Please feel free to make comments, suggestions or let me know if you have pictures and / or would like to write a post. Thanks for visiting the site! -Erika

4 thoughts on “welcome.

Leave a Reply

